International player in Pakistan league – PSL

PSL abbreviation is Pakistan super league. 20/20 cricket league, authorized by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) that symbolizes the sport’s tope’s level in Pakistan. The league was founded in Lahore on 8 September 2015 and presently comprises 6 teams. In its place of functioning as an association of autonomously owned teams, the league is a single object in which each grant is owned and handle by investors. The commercial rights to the initial franchises were sold for US$93 million for a span of 10 years in December 2015. The worth of PSL in 2017 remained up to US$300 million, rendering to Arif Habib.

The PSL season runs between the months of February and March, with each team playing 10 matches in double round robin format; the top 4 teams with the best record succeed for the Playoffs and concludes in the championship game, the PSL Cup Final. The league’s main offices are fixed out of the Pakistan Cricket Board head office in Lahore. Due to security reasons, the first season was played entirely in the United Arab Emirates. The inaugural champions were Islamabad United. Peshawar Zalmi were the PSL2017 Champions, having defeated Quetta Gladiators in Lahore on 5 March 2017.


PSL Table of Team’s

Pakistan super league details, team’s name. Who own them? Who is Pakistan super league’s team captains? Price of the team and their contract is 10 year’s. Now is PSL 3rd season going on right now? This is the PSL all team squad 2018

Team name city Owner Price Founded Captain Coach


Islamabad, capital Leonine Global sport US$ 15 million 2015 Misbah-ul-Haq Dean jones


Karachi Sindh ARY Group US$ 26 million 2015 ImadWasim Mickey Arthur
Lahore Qalandars Lahore, Punjab Qatar Lubricants company US$ 25 milliom 2015 Brendon McCullum Aqibjaved
Multan Sultan Multan, Punjab Schon properties US$ 41.6 million 2017 Shoaib Malik Tom Moody
Peshawar Zalmi Peshawar, K.P.K Haier Pakistan US$ 16 million 2015 Darren Sammy Mohammad Akram
Quetta Gladiators Quetta, Balochistan Omar Associates US$ 11 million 2015 Sarfraz Ahmed Moin Khan


PSL Song (Ali Zafar)

Psl 2018 song sung by Ali Zafar. This song is very energetic and the entry of Ali zafar. Song was relased in United Arab Emirates (U.A.E). Habib bank limited (H.B.L) is the main sponsor.

lophiraagayejalwadikhanephirmilenchalo hum is bahane ye khelphirjamega
aur stage phir se sajegaphirdil se seetibajegiaurjaan se naaralagega

PSL Live streaming (PSL news)

First in 2016 PSL live streaming covered by PTV sports, ten sports, Geo super and PSL live in 2016 after that PSL live streaming. PSL schedule 2018 now Karachi will host the final of PSL 2018 Live streaming match on March 25 2018 7:00 Pm (Pakistan stander time). These are the channel that you can find PSL news.

Pakistan 2016–present PTV Sports

Ten Sports

Geo Super

PSL Live

 Afghanistan 2017–present Moby
 Australia 2017–present Channel 44
 Bangladesh 2016–present Gazi TV
 Canada 2017–present Sports net

Willow TV

 Caribbean 2016–present Flow TV
 India 2018 DSport[39]
 Kenya 2017–present Star Times
 Middle East & North Africa 2016–present OSN Sports
 New Zealand 2017–present Sky Sport
 South Africa 2017–present Star Times


 Sri Lanka 2016–present Ten Sports


 United Kingdom 2016–present Prime TV: Sky 792

A-Plus TV

Channel 44 UK

 USA 2017–present A-Plus TV

Willow TV

 Zimbabwe 2017–present SuperSport


PSL official is app you can download in Google play, you can update about all thing happening in Pakistan super league. PSL Anthem is sung by Ali Zafar (2018). Every PSL all team songs are different and unique. That represent the city and their courage.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *